Heaven’s XI fantasy cricket latest scores

JPCT-CTSPORT Heaven's XI logo
JPCT-CTSPORT Heaven's XI logo
Share this article

IT REMAINS a battle of the comics at the top of our WSCT Heaven’s XI fantasy cricket league.

Second-placed Jacob Holly and his ‘Jacob’s Jokers’ though has closed the gap on early leader Joey Wilmer and his ‘Joey’s Jokers’ as the season gets into full swing.

Breaking into the top three this week is Mark Upton, a good week has seen his ‘Rocks Rabble’ climb over Les Newcombe’s ‘Sol’s Gladiators’.

Dan Pickard’s half century helped Storrington to a win over Worthing, but more importantly saw him take the lead in the player’s charts.

Guy Thorne is up to second with Horsham’s paceman Matt Henry making up the top three. Pulborough captain Rohit Jagota has come all the way from 11th to sit fourth while last week’s leader Dev Endersby completes the top five.

See full lists of team and player scores at our website:


Manager Team Total Points

Joey Willmer Joeys Jokers 7757

Jacob Holly Jacos’s Jokers 7526

Mark Upton Rocks Rabble 6999

Les Newcombe Sols Gladiators 6919

Chris Shambrook Shakas Zulus 6614

Christine Marks Jeffery Chicks Champs 5986

Colin Case The Mariners 5911

Sandy Williams Transport Tea & Laundry Ladies XI 5675

Sophie Upton Blonde Ambition 5202

Trevor Chittenden Yorkers And Beamers 5113

Ben Williams L A D 5100

Carole Whiting A Scorers Choice 5036

Sallyann Jackson Sal’s Soldiers 4872

Dean Price Boon Army 4685

Shay Moulden Big Red Balls 4645

Mark Dunford Supersubs 4584

Dan Pettitt Dan’s Dynamos 4378

Jason Clough Music Machine 4159

Paul Dow We Are The Mods 4069

T R Cousins Trevann 3921

Nigel Wakefield At Least Scott Stratton Stayed!! 3902

Carole Wells Caz’s Pride & Joy 3618

R Foreman Jubilee II 2629

Cricketer Team Total Points

Dan Pickard Storrington 1028

Guy Thorne Slinfold 935

Matt Henry Horsham 926

Rohit Jagota Pulborough 917

Devon Endersby Horsham 857

Hayden McIntyre Slinfold 853

Jack Gold Horsham Trinity 820

Johann Brouwer Southwater 788

Joe Tourle Partridge Green 713

Charlie Haire Slinfold 702

Chris McPherson Steyning 694

Brett Moore Henfield 691

Josh Fleming Roffey 669

Kuldeep Rawat Pulborough 667

M Hennock Barns Green 664

Hywel Jones Steyning 650

Angus Cox Horsham Trinity 596

Dave Baker BBH 580

Andrew McGorian Roffey 578

Mike Norris Roffey 570

Will Beer Horsham 559

Mark Hopgood Henfield 556

Paul Osbourne Southwater 548

Ed Lamb Steyning 540

Tim Weston Billingshurst 508

Chris Plaister Roffey 477

Andy Isaacs Steyning 466

Mike Burroughs Billingshurst 464

Damon Earp Henfield 461

Aaron Jeal Roffey 449

Pete Burroughs Billingshurst 448

Robbie Slaughter Henfield 440

Luke Talbot Storrington 428

Scott Stratton Billingshurst 425

Gary Hunt Steyning 410

Ben Williams Billingshurst 402

Sam Garman Partridge Green 371

Martin Fisher Storrington 364

Neil Charman BBH 360

Tom Crump Pulborough 358

Aamar Khan Roffey 354

Matt Baker BBH 339

Sam Grant Steyning 333

Matt Sewell Steyning 310

Ash Jefferies Billingshurst 306

Tom Filby Slinfold 298

Craig Gallagher Horsham 297

Minh Nguyen Steyning 294

D Gregory Barns Green 293

Brandon Ovington BBH 291

Sam Riggs Southwater 278

Andy Barr Billingshurst 270

Amit Suman Pulborough 268

Nick Baker Southwater 267

Max Barson Pulborough 263

Michael White Horsham Trinity 263

John Burroughs Horsham 256

R Parkes (snr) Barns Green 255

Tim Coghill Slinfold 252

Barry Dumbrill Partridge Green 251

Tony Brugnoli Henfield 250

Matt Lacey Southwater 247

George Fleming Roffey 245

Steve Cox Horsham Trinity 231

Dan Smith Roffey 228

Fred Bridges BBH 223

T Ott Barns Green 223

Chris Hurst Storrington 221

Matt Laker Southwater 221

Chris Crampton Henfield 220

Simon Shivnarain Roffey 218

Luke Barnard Roffey 217

Sam Tarratt Partridge Green 216

Luke Woolgar Partridge Green 215

Steven Haines Slinfold 213

Phil Erasmus Billingshurst 212

Sachin Chaudhary Pulborough 208

Matt Talbot Storrington 208

John Tudhope Partridge Green 200

Mike Groves Storrington 199

Tim Parsons Henfield 198

Jordan Ruff BBH 198

Matt Shuttlewood Slinfold 196

R Southgate Barns Green 194

Bryan Streeter Southwater 191

D Pettitt Barns Green 187

Greg Young Southwater 186

Mark Haggart Storrington 185

Ben Chappels Horsham Trinity 184

Andy Welfare Billingshurst 181

Grant Ovington BBH 178

Ian Haggart Storrington 176

Antony Eely Partridge Green 175

Max Lee Horsham Trinity 175

Joe Cox Horsham Trinity 174

Will Culver Henfield 174

Chris Kidd Horsham Trinity 173

Sam Attfield Horsham 172

Shane West Pulborough 171

Owain Jones Horsham 170

Rob Bartlett Horsham Trinity 169

Dan Smith Partridge Green 164

Matt Tyson BBH 164

Craig Scott Henfield 160

Charlie Sainsbury Billingshurst 156

Alex Case BBH 150

Toby Loxley Billingshurst 143

Jeff Dawe BBH 142

Paul Cockley Storrington 139

S Courquin Barns Green 138

Matt Simpson Horsham 127

Will Howard Pulborough 126

Luke Chapman Steyning 119

Rob Norris Storrington 117

James Groves Storrington 114

N Woodward Barns Green 107

Scott Pederson Henfield 105

Tim Humphries Steyning 101

L Paske Barns Green 100

Harrison Webb Slinfold 96

Paul Williams Horsham 92

Alex Barritt Storrington 88

Phil Roper Pulborough 82

Matt Yates Slinfold 78

Lee Mottershead Steyning 70

T Courquin Barns Green 69

Matt Davies Roffey 68

Ken Westoby Slinfold 65

Matt Pickard Storrington 59

Graham Fuller Henfield 56

Dave Curtis-Botting Steyning 52

Joe Wilde Horsham Trinity 49

James Johnson Horsham 48

Chris Webb Roffey 45

Ben Buckley Steyning 41

Danny Humphreys Southwater 39

Andrew Carvell Southwater 38

R Ansell Barns Green 36

Harry Swetman Slinfold 36

Phil Awcock Slinfold 34

Chris Hand Partridge Green 32

Alex Lowther Billingshurst 29

J Courquin Barns Green 23

Andrew Hillman Horsham 21

M Hughes-Short Barns Green 21

Tim Laker Partridge Green 20

Michael Warden Henfield 17

Dave Lenon Partridge Green 12

Andrew Perch Horsham Trinity 11

Bill Buckley Steyning 10

James Drew Southwater 9

Brian Hogan Southwater 9

Johnny Welsh Pulborough 8

Tim Wells BBH 5

Ethan Ansell Slinfold 3

Tim Street Horsham Trinity 3

Jamie Carter Steyning 2

Benjamin Watkins Southwater 1

Ali Awcock Slinfold 0

Rob Banyard Horsham Trinity 0

Tim Beale Slinfold 0

Tom Bennett BBH 0

Ollie Bidlake Roffey 0

Rich Brown Billingshurst 0

Dave Busby Henfield 0

Struan Cameron Pulborough 0

Tom Campbell Slinfold 0

W Currie Barns Green 0

Tom Dawborn Partridge Green 0

Harry Deacon Steyning 0

Ady Dudman Billingshurst 0

J Dumbrill Barns Green 0

Luke Fisher Horsham 0

J Fowler Barns Green 0

Paul Gallagher Horsham 0

James Godwin Partridge Green 0

Will Gooda Billingshurst 0

T Hennock Barns Green 0

David Kennett Steyning 0

Ryan Kirkland Billingshurst 0

Matt Laker Partridge Green 0

James Newman Horsham 0

Colin Newton Billingshurst 0

R Parkes (Jnr) Barns Green 0

Andy Simmons Billingshurst 0

Alex Southern Roffey 0

M Southon Barns Green 0

Andrew Thornely Horsham 0

Mark Upton Billingshurst 0

Brad Vanstone Slinfold 0

Paul Wooley Storrington 0

Kenny Wyatt Partridge Green 0

Martin Yepson Southwater 0

Ian White Partridge Green -4

Kelly Russell Billingshurst -5

Duncan Tidy Southwater -5

Alex Collins Roffey -11